To help maintain an accurate record of everything in your account, there is no way to delete content — Mastery Profiles, Modules, Topics, Concepts, or Activities. Instead, you can set these items to inactive.   

Inactive content will still appear in your account when the account status filter is set to show inactive items. 

Inactive items will never be visible to learners. 

You can inactivate content by following these steps: 

  1. Navigate to the item you want to set inactive. 
  2. Open the item's context panel.
  3. View the Attributes tab.
  4. Set Status to Inactive.
  5. Click Save.

Inactivate An Activity Option 

To inactivate an entire Activity, follow the steps above. 

To inactivate specific answer options, follow these steps: 

  1. Navigate to the Activity you want to set inactive. 
  2. Open the Activity's context panel.
  3. View the Content tab.
  4. Open an answer option.
  5. Change the visibility to hiddenInactive icon. .
  6. Click Save or Save & Publish

Inactivate A Knowledge Card  

There are two ways to inactivate a Knowledge Card. You can either inactivate the card and all of it's translations or you can inactivate just a specific translation. 

To inactivate a knowledge card and all of it's translations : 

  1. Navigate to the Knowledge Card you want to set inactive. 
  2. Change the visibility to hiddenInactive icon. .

To inactivate a specific translation of a knowledge card:

  1. Navigate to the Knowledge Card you want to set inactive. 
  2. Click Translate icon.  to open the Translation panel.
  3. Open the language you want to set inactive.
  4. Change the visibility to hiddenInactive icon. .