To access you account settings, click  in the menu. Only Admin users will have access to this page.

Here, you can control the following settings: 

  • Main 
  • Branding
  • Languages  
  • Single Sign-On

After making any changes, you will need to click Save to apply them. 

Changes you make to your account settings will affect all learners in your account.

Settings that have an unsaved change will be indicated with a , and settings with an error will be indicated by a  .