Editing a User: Mastery Profiles
A Mastery Profile is how you specify the user's required learning.
Enabling a Mastery Profile
If you are enabling a Mastery Profile for a user:
- It will be immediately considered when Activities are selected for Mastery Moments
- It will be immediately available to the user on their learner app, with ability to view Knowledge Cards and complete Mini Moments
Note: Only active content will display to learners. Content levels that do not include active Activities will not appear in Mastery Moments.
Disabling a Mastery Profile
If you disable a Mastery Profile for a user:
- It will no longer be visible to the user
- The user will no longer receive Activities from it
- All of the user's mastery history will be retained
You may re-enable a Mastery Profile at any time.