To remove a Module from a Mastery Profile, follow these steps: 

  1. Edit the Mastery Profile.   
  2. View the Modules tab
  3. Click the X beside the Module you want to remove. 
  4. Click Save

IMPORTANT: You will not be able to see or edit the deleted Module until you add it to another Mastery profile.