To help maintain an accurate record of everything in your account, there is no way to delete a user. Instead, you can set them to inactive.  

Inactive users will still appear in your account when the account status filter is set to show inactive items.

Inactive users won't be able to log in or access anything. 

You can inactivate a user by following these steps: 

  1. Navigate to the Users view.
  2. Select the desired user.
  3. Click Edit.
  4. View the Attributes tab.
  5. Set Status to Inactive.
  6. Click Save.

If you need to update the status of multiple users, you can do a batch status update.